Tootejuhid:

Meditsiiniosakond

Laboriosakond

Merle Blasen

6 515 166

56 237 166

merle.blasen@mediq.com

Marika Kosk

6 515 181

56 237 181

marika.kosk@mediq.com

Margus Läänesaar

6 515 132

56 237 132

margus.laanesaar@mediq.com

Karit Krause

6 515 168

56 237 168

karit.krause@mediq.com

Jelena Mihhailova

6 515 131

56 237 131

jelena.mihhailova@mediq.com

Marika Viisimaa

6 515 159

56 237 159

marika.viisimaa@mediq.com

Irena Rosenberg

6 515 177

56 237 177

irena.rosenberg@mediq.com

Riin Vent

6 515 160

56 237 160

riin.vent@mediq.com

Merle Saarmets

6 515 161

56 237 161

merle.saarmets@mediq.com

 

Tiina Schmidt

6 515 163

56 237 163

tiina.schmidt@mediq.com

 

Katrin Tepp

6 515 175

56 237 175

katrin.tepp@mediq.com

 

Kaido Voogla

6 515 147

56 237 147

kaido.voogla@mediq.com